Take a Glimpse Into The Weeknd’s New Album With ‘M A N I A’


The Weeknd gives us his take on a short film to promote his soon-to-be-released album, Starboy. The video that was released earlier today, features six tracks from the new album coming in at about 12 minutes in length, and is titled ‘M A N I A’. We’ve got you covered on the tracklist too. You can find it just below the video.

Judging by what we’ve been given, the individual songs seem to take influence from many different styles and eras of pop music. One should also expect the album to be packed with stellar production and quality writing. Without a doubt, this album will be the one to pin him to the top of his music career. You could say we are witnessing The Weeknd coming into his prime.

To support the release of Starboy,  there has been a massive world tour announced beginning in February of 2017 spanning until June. More details on tour dates and ticket purchases can be found at his Facebook page. Peep the tour poster below and make sure to pre-order the album here. The album is due to be released November 25.


1. “All I Know” ft. Future (0:000:42)
2. “Sidewalks” ft. Kendrick Lamar (0:432:26)
3. “Secrets” (2:544:31)
4. “Die For You” (4:326:10)
5. “Party Monster” ft. Lana Del Rey (6:158:40)
6. “I Feel It Coming” ft. Daft Punk (8:4211:59)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *